GFuel Energy Drink

Hi Guys,
Is GFuel Energy Drink is Muslim Friendly (Halal) drinks.

Asalamualaikum warahmatulahi wabarakatu,

Here’s the label

As far as I can see the red flag would be natural and artificial flavors because 100s of ingredients could be hiding in their and alcohol may be used in the flavoring. To be sure it would be best to ask them if animal products/alcohol are included. I hope this helps!

Even if they’re halaal, they’re just bad for you regardless! :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Thanks for the feedback brother.


1 Like

No problem. But I’m a sister lol

Ummm how do i see the red flag